top of page

✨ About Me & Shannon Alisha’s Pet Care

✨ A Little Bit About Me 💁🏻‍♀️✨

✨ The Girl Behind ‘Shannon Alisha’s Pet Care’


~ I wanted to do this post and share a bit more about me & my business, so you can all get to know me a bit better


~ My Names Shannon! (As mentioned in the page title) I live in Georgeham! I’ve lived in North Devon most of my life! I’ve been living in the countryside for the last few years! I’m 20! I really enjoy being with animals, getting out & about, exploring, walking, being active, meeting new people & helping others!


~ I cover Georgeham, Croyde, Saunton, Braunton, Barnstaple & Ilfracombe


~ I’ve got a dog myself (Lurcher - Aged 8 - Named Skye)! I had pets when I was young & growing up too! Over the years We had a male lurcher, cats, rabbits & pet fish! So a variety! And we’ve also had friends with animals!


~ I’m not exactly a stranger to or new around animals! I’ve always loved animals and I’ve always wanted to be my own boss too!


~ Back in 2018, I started dog walking (mainly for friends, friends of friends & family to start with) & it was more like a side hobby / a bit of pocket money - then I decided in 2019 that I’d like to make it in to more of a job & a business & started to get more in to dog walking & pet sitting in local areas!


~ This year I’ve been really pushing hard with trying to grow & build ‘Shannon Alisha’s Pet Care’


~ I’m DBS Checked, I’m insured, I have business cards! I can provide a CV & / Or References as well if preferred! & I’ve got reviews!


~ I offer Dog Walking, Pet Sitting & Pet Check In’s! You can find my services under the ‘Services’ Tab near the top of my Facebook page!


~ Please feel free to ask me questions or let me know if you’d like anymore info or if you’d like to get booked in! I’m happy to help you & your pets!


👇🏻My Contact Details Below & Social Media’s 👇🏻


~ Facebook Page Link:

https://www.facebook.com/shannonalishaspetcare/


~ Instagram Page:

https://instagram.com/shans_pet_care?igshid=ov6g6xpgbj9k


> Email 📧:

shannondolton@yahoo.com

> Mobile/WhatsApp 📲:

07391052663


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

December Break!!

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all doing well! Just a notice that between Monday 20th Of December to Monday 3rd January, I will be taking time off for my birthday on the 21st, as well as Christmas & new y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page