top of page

December Break!!

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all doing well! Just a notice that between Monday 20th Of December to Monday 3rd January, I will be taking time off for my birthday on the 21st, as well as Christmas & new year!

The week of the 13th-19th Of December will be my last full working week of 2021.


The 20th of December will be the start / first day of my time off & I will return to work as usual starting again on Monday the 3rd Of January.

So feel free to book in with me again starting from the 3rd Of January. I hope you all have a good end to 2021 & a good start to 2022! I wish you all the best!


Thank you all for all & any support towards my business this year! It’s been great working with you all! Take care!


~ Shannon (Diversity Pet Care) ~

Xoxo

0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page