top of page

No Longer Offering Day & Night / Overnight Pet Sitting!

Hi Everyone! I hope you’re all doing well! I Just wanted to share some updates with you all!


Mainly About ‘Day&Night / Overnight Pet sitting’ jobs! - I have a couple of these types of jobs booked in November, which I will proceed with as planned & arranged!


But from November, I will no longer be offering ‘Day&Night / Overnight pet sitting’ & won’t be taking on any clients for this particular service in the future!


There’s a few reasons as to why I’ve decided this, but I won’t go in to it, as I don’t want to make this post too long or boring!


I will still be offering hourly pet sitting during the day between regular working hours! But no ‘Day & Night / over night pet sitting’


I will also still offer and have other services available for you all as normal! Feel free to drop me a message or ask any questions!


My website & social medias will be updated as soon as possible!


Thank you to everyone that’s supported me & my business in any way, shape or form! All & any support is very much appreciated! Thanks. Take care



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

December Break!!

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all doing well! Just a notice that between Monday 20th Of December to Monday 3rd January, I will be taking time off for my birthday on the 21st, as well as Christmas & new y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page