top of page

Diversity Pet Care!!

🐾 DOG WALKER & PET SITTER AVAILABLE 🐾 - Diversity Pet Care - The Quality Care You, Your home & Your Pets Deserve - Putting You & Your Pets First!


🔥 Need Someone That Can Help Look After Your Pets... I’m Happy to help!


Diversity Pet Care! Est. 2018!

Diversity Pet Care is a Solo female run business!

🐾 Dogs, Cats, Small Fury’s, Small Reptiles & Small Aquatic Pets!

✨ I Started Getting In to dog walking in 2018! I’ve had a dog myself for the last almost 4 & a half years - I also grew up with animals from Childhood - such as cats, dogs, rabbits & fish! I’ve always loved animals!

⚡️ I Have Experience with Puppies, Rescue Dogs & Nervous/Reactive Dogs

💥 I Cover Various Areas In North Devon - Georgeham, Croyde, Saunton, Darracott, Braunton, Chivenor, Barnstaple, Knowle & Ilfracombe!


🐾 Diversity Pet Care Offers - Solo & Group Dog Walking, Pet Sitting, Pet Check In’s, House Sitting, House Check Ins, Plant Check Ins & Basic Obedience Dog Training!

⚡️ I’m DBS Checked & Insured! I can provide a CV & / or references! I also Have business cards!


✨ Diversity Pet Care has Facebook, Google & Wix website Reviews!

✨ Morning - evening pet care & Overnight stays available!

⚡️ I’m happy to help with animals/pets of any age, size & breed!


💥 Texts of reassurance & updates throughout & after the booking!


⚡️ I’m Kind, Caring, Friendly, Honest, Positive, Reliable & Trustworthy!

> I’m currently doing an online course in Virtual Work Experience & Exploring The Veterinary Profession - Future Learn - The University Of Nottingham Course

> I Will Receive a Certificate Of Achievement At The End When Eligible


💥 I Did NCS - National Citizen Service - a 4 week summer course - a confidence, skill & team building course - in August 2016!


💥 I also have an IMI Entry Level Award For The Introduction To Motor Vehicle & Technologies (Entry 3) (VRQ) Completed In 2018!

🔥 Feel Free To Get in touch or Check Out My Business on Social Media Or the Website below!

💫 A Free Pre Service Meet & Greet / Chit Chat Can Be Arranged


*SERIOUS ENQUIRIES ONLY*

____________________________________________

Diversity Pet Care Socials:


~ Facebook - Diversity Pet Care - North Devon - @diversitypetcare:

~ Instagram - @diversity_petcare - Diversity Pet Care:

~ TikTok - @diversitypetcare - Diversity Pet Care:


~ Official Website:


~ Google Business - Diversity Pet Care - North Devon - @diversitypetcare:

https://g.page/diversitypetcare?gm


~ Email:

diversitypetcare@outlook.com

shanspetcare@outlook.com

____________________________________


Diversity Pet Care Is Also On The Animal Health Register Website - Along with various other pet care businesses:


“The Animal Health Register wants to support our beloved pets by providing a service which allows you to choose rated, insured & trusted professionals from their most honest reviewers, their actual customers.” - Pet & Animal Services You Can Trust.


For Pet Owners - They are a place you can find local professional pet / animal services that are insured & rated by customers.

For Businesses - They are an advertising platform & tool to help you connect with customers looking for trusted pet / animal services.

If you’ve used my business & services before, I’d very much appreciate it if you’d be able to take a moment to leave my business a review, on the Animal Health Register Website. Thank you.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

December Break!!

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all doing well! Just a notice that between Monday 20th Of December to Monday 3rd January, I will be taking time off for my birthday on the 21st, as well as Christmas & new y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page