top of page

✨ DIVERSITY PET CARE PET CARE - TAKING BOOKINGS FOR THE REST OF 2021 🐾📲

DIVERSITY PET CARE PET CARE - TAKING BOOKINGS FOR THE REST OF 2021 🐾📲


> If you’re looking for a pet care provider, I’m willing & happy to help - I’m happy to help with pets of any age, breed or size!

> I Started Getting In to dog walking in 2018! I’ve had a dog myself for the last 4 years - I also grew up with animals from Childhood! I’ve always loved animals!

> I have experience with Puppies, Rescue Dogs & nervous/reactive dogs


> I offer various services - including Dog Walking, Pet Sitting & Pet Check In’s!

> Daytime, evening services & overnight stays available!


> I Cover Various Area’s In North Devon - Georgeham, Croyde, Saunton, Braunton, Chivenor, Ilfracombe & Barnstaple!


> Instow, Fremington & Bideford Can Be Covered!


> Woolacombe & Torrington Can also be covered if it’s pet sitting or regular dog walking!

> At this current time, I am firstly prioritising Key Workers / Frontline Workers, NHS Staff, Carers, Elderly & Vulnerable People & People in the forces (Police/army/marines/military etc), but I am willing to chat, answer questions & take on other clients too!

> I’m DBS Checked & Insured! I have reviews & I can provide a CV & References if preferred! I also have business cards!

> Feel Free To Get In touch or check out my Social Media Pages Or Website below!

> Texts of reassurance & updates throughout & after the booking


> I’m Kind, Caring, Friendly, Honest, Reliable & Trustworthy! I’m happy to help!

> A Free Pre Service Meet & Greet / Chit Chat Is always offered & Can Be Arranged

________________________________________

Diversity Pet Care Socials:


~ Facebook - Diversity Pet Care - North Devon - @diversitypetcare:


~ Instagram - @diversity_petcare - Diversity Pet Care:


~ YouTube - Diversity Pet Care:


~ TikTok - @diversitypetcare - Diversity Pet Care:


~ Official Website:

https://www.shannonalishaspetcare.com


~ Google Business - Diversity Pet Care - North Devon - @diversitypetcare:

https://g.page/diversitypetcare?gm


~ Email:

diversitypetcare@outlook.com

shanspetcare@outlook.com

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

December Break!!

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all doing well! Just a notice that between Monday 20th Of December to Monday 3rd January, I will be taking time off for my birthday on the 21st, as well as Christmas & new y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page