top of page

✨ Dog Walker & Pet Sitter Available 🐾

💥 DOG WALKER & PET SITTER AVAILABLE 💥


🔥 Need Someone That Can Help Look After Your Pets while you’re out or away... I’m Happy to help!

✨ I’m Shannon, 21! I’m Georgeham based! I Started Getting In to dog walking in 2018! I’ve had a dog myself for the last almost 4 years - I also grew up with animals from Childhood! I’ve always loved animals!


⚡️ I Have Experience with Puppies, Rescue Dogs & Nervous/Reactive Dogs

💥 I Cover Various Areas In North Devon - Georgeham, Croyde, Saunton, Braunton, Chivenor, Barnstaple & Ilfracombe!

❄️ Instow, Fremington & Bideford Can Also Be Covered!


🐾 Woolacombe & Torrington Can also be covered if it’s pet sitting or regular dog walking!


✨ I offer Dog Walking, Pet Sitting & Pet Check In’s


⚡️ I’m DBS Checked / I have a DBS Check Certificate! I’m Insured & I Have business cards!

✨ I Can Provide References & / Or a CV If preferred! I can be available on reasonably short notice

✨ Daytime & evening dog walks & pet care available! Overnight stays available too!

⚡️ I’m happy to help with animals/pets of any age, size & breed


💥 Texts of reassurance & updates throughout & after the booking

⚡️ I’m Kind, Caring, Friendly, Honest, Reliable & Trustworthy! I’m happy to help!

💥 I Did NCS - National Citizen Service - a 4 week summer course - a confidence, skill & team building course - in August 2016!


💥 I also have an IMI Entry Level Award For The Introduction To Motor Vehicle & Technologies (Entry 3) (VRQ)

🔥 Feel Free To Check Out My Instagram, Facebook Or Website below! Or Message me for more info, Let me know if have any questions or if you want to get booked in

💫 A Free Pre Service Meet & Greet / Chit Chat Can Be Arranged

Diversity Pet Care Socials:

~ Facebook - Diversity Pet Care - North Devon - @diversitypetcare:

~ Instagram - @diversity_petcare - Diversity Pet Care:


~ YouTube - Diversity Pet Care:

~ TikTok - @diversitypetcare - Diversity Pet Care:


~ Official Website:

https://www.shannonalishaspetcare.com


~ Google Business - Diversity Pet Care - North Devon - @diversitypetcare:

https://g.page/diversitypetcare?gm


~ Email:

diversitypetcare@outlook.com

shanspetcare@outlook.com

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

December Break!!

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all doing well! Just a notice that between Monday 20th Of December to Monday 3rd January, I will be taking time off for my birthday on the 21st, as well as Christmas & new y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page