top of page

Shan’s Pet Care

Updated: Nov 26, 2020

💥 DOG WALKER & PET SITTER AVAILABLE 💥


🔥 Need Someone That Can Help Look After Your Pets while you’re out or away... I’m Happy to help! 🥰


✨ I’m Shannon, 20! I’m Georgeham based! I Started Getting In to dog walking in 2018!

⚡️ I’ve had a dog myself for the last 3 & half years (a lurcher - aged 8 - Called Skye) - I also grew up with a dog as a Child! I’ve also had a cat & rabbits in the past! I’ve always loved animals!


💥 I’m Also Available to travel to Croyde, Saunton, Braunton, Barnstaple & Ilfracombe!


⚡️ I’m DBS Checked / I have a DBS Check Certificate! I’m Insured! I Have business cards as well!


✨ I Can Provide References & / Or a CV If preferred! I can be available on reasonably short notice


✨ Daytime & evening dog walks & pet care available! Overnight stays available too!


⚡️ I’m happy to help with animals/pets of any age, size & breed


💥 Texts of reassurance & updates throughout & after the booking

⚡️ I’m Kind, Caring, Friendly, Honest, Reliable & Trustworthy! I’m happy to help!

💥 I Did NCS - National Citizen Service - a 4 week summer course - a confidence, skill & team building course - in August 2016!


💥 I also have an IMI Entry Level Award For The Introduction To Motor Vehicle & Technologies (Entry 3) (VRQ)


Facebook Page Link:


Instagram Page:


🔥 Feel Free To Check Out My Instagram Or Facebook Page, Message me for more info, Let me know if have any questions or if you want to get booked in


💫 A Free Pre Service Meet & Greet / Chit Chat Can Be Arranged


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

December Break!!

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all doing well! Just a notice that between Monday 20th Of December to Monday 3rd January, I will be taking time off for my birthday on the 21st, as well as Christmas & new y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page