top of page

Shannon Alisha’s Pet Care - 2021 Updates, Adjustments & Changes

Shannon Alisha’s Pet Care - 2021 Updates, Adjustments & Changes


Hi everyone! I Hope you’re all doing well and staying safe!


I just wanted to do a post to update you all on my services & a couple things that I’ll be adjusting, adding or changing by the new year / in the new year, ready for 2021


> Starting off with dog walks & prices of my services & new adjustments starting January 1st:


~ Just a Half an hour / 30 Min Dog walk:

£5.50 - 1 Dog - (staying the same)

£6.50 - 2 Dogs From The Same Home - (additional change)

~ Just a 45 Minute Walk:

£7.50 - 1 Dog (staying the same)

£8.50 - 2 Dogs From The Same Home - (additional change)


~ 1 Hour(s) Walk:

£10 an hour - 1 Dog - (staying the same)

£12 an hour - 2 Dogs From The Same Home - (additional change)


~ 1 Hour 30 Mins Dog Walk:

£15 - 1 Dog - (staying the same)

£16.50 - 2 Dogs From The Same Home - (additional change)


> That’s the only areas of my services that I’ll be adjusting price wise - I do my best to keep it fair & consider all things!

____________________________________


> I’m also in the process of setting up an official website! I’m almost there! I’ve just got a few things that I want to add or adjust before I share & promote my website!


> I also have a few plans to create & add in my own pet related items for people’s pets & for pet owners! I’ll be adding the items to the ‘shop’ section on my Facebook page & I’ll also be adding the items to my official S.A.P.C website & an possibly Etsy Page!

____________________________________


> I’m also going to be creating some new & updated business cards! All the same contact details etc, just an updated fresher version of business cards! So I can have them as back up & also have them ready for if or when I run out of my current business cards!


> I’ll also be creating / getting a few other business related products for me to use, wear or hand out if or when needed & to help me be more professional & to help with my business etc!

____________________________________


> That’s the only things at the moment that I’ll be adjusting, changing or adding! Any other updates, I’ll let you all know straight away & I’ll do another post on my Facebook Page & Instagram Page!


> I’ll be working on any adjustments & changes throughout the rest of November & December & All will be ready, posted, updated & put out there in January! Starting January 1st!


> If you have any questions, or want any more info or if you would like to get booked in, feel free to message me anytime on Facebook Or Instagram!


> Or you can send me an Email Or Contact me via Mobile Or WhatsApp (Text or Call)


👇🏻My Contact Details Below👇🏻


~ Facebook Page Link:

~ Instagram Page:


> Email 📧:

shannondolton@yahoo.com


> Mobile/WhatsApp 📲:

07391052663

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

December Break!!

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all doing well! Just a notice that between Monday 20th Of December to Monday 3rd January, I will be taking time off for my birthday on the 21st, as well as Christmas & new y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page