top of page

✨ TailsAwait Adventure Gear Poop Mule - Best Purchase So Far 🦮🐕‍🦺🐶💩

✨ Recently I purchased the ‘TailsAwait Adventure Gear’ Poo Bag Holder / Poop Mule 💩🦮🐕‍🦺


~ It’s designed for carrying your animals poo bags while you’re out & about, instead of carrying it in your hand, with this bag, you can be hands free, not worry about your poo bags getting tangled or dropping them & it also holds in the stinky smell of your pets toilet business 💩


~ It’s an amazing idea and design & especially good if you’re on a long walk, if your pet goes to the toilet a lot or if you’re not near a bin(s)


~ It’s waterproof & with the material used to make it, you can easily wipe off any dirt on it!


~ I would definitely recommend this product to anyone! It’s a reasonable price as well! It was delivered quickly with in only a few working days!


~ It’s not to big or too small, it’s a good size! It has a simple but good design! You can also easy attach it to your belt loop on your trousers, to your bag or to your pets harness, with the side clip That comes with the bag!


~ it’s good for me as I live in the countryside & there’s very few dogs bins in the village & I have a lurcher (large dog) & also with having my own pet care business and being around animals regularly, it comes in handy


~ Here’s a link to their website if you’d like to check it out of purchase one yourself - https://www.tailsawait.co.uk


~ TailsAwait Facebook Page:


~ TailsAwait Instagram Shop Page:




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

December Break!!

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all doing well! Just a notice that between Monday 20th Of December to Monday 3rd January, I will be taking time off for my birthday on the 21st, as well as Christmas & new y

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page